awami sangha 

ACTIVATE THE LIVING IN US  

        by alchemy  from the seat of the empty bowl  

Awami sangha?
Misty Woodland

 

Soto Zen nomadic community  Awami  sangha  wish to participate  to the activation of the sacred of life. Registered  in the monastic lineage, his path  is the one   from  flourishing secular  at the heart of secularism.  Live in confidence during a meeting or a retreat and let yourself  regenerate  by our meetings   is a profession of faith, that of believing that simply  Sit   together  or cooking together with an open heart, we activate ourselves and activate the world.  

 

Our practice nestles in the heart of zazen and it is from the seat that all the  proposals unfold. Also whether it is for a day of cooking or a retreat at home, it is zazen that inspires and guides us.

Awami is driven by Valérie Dai  Hatsu Duvauchelle, tenzo

zazen,

it is to become the cauldron  of the life that circulates within us;

It is  to be traversed by the vital movement,

It is the manifestation of our life here and now

It is the great Self of our unknown

It is to become the food of the world which feeds on the food of the world which feeds on the food of the world ...... like an infinite mirroring.

DSCN4298.jpg
Activation days  ? 
arton65.jpg

Because to sit with the only reason to sit  , because to eat for no other reason than to feed ourselves, we free our being from all its mental pollution by giving back to the body  freedom to guide us. Thus the heart calms down and life circulates fully.

these days  include a dialogue  sitting on a cushion*,   from  anchor time   (zazen)  interspersed with a slow walk (kinin) and   are part of the Japanese tradition of deep absorption.

Each activation day adapts to the situation of its guests  , whether to celebrate a season and the joy  of one  festive meal with 9 bowls, the practice of oryokis, or cooking together we appreciate during these moments of community     the taste of  life  in sitting and in the silent sharing of our   food.  

Inspired by his years spent with  of Issho Fujita and his life   in Japan where she was able to experience the body differently,   Valerie Duvauchelle  offers  an approach to sitting that goes through bodily intuition.

une.jpg

awami sangha 

ACTIVER LE VIVANT EN NOUS 

              par l'alchimie de l'assise 

Awami sangha ?

 

Communauté nomade zen Soto  Awami sangha  souhaite participer à l'activation du sacré de la vie . Inscrite dans le lignage monastique, son chemin  est celui  du séculier qui s'épanouit au coeur de la laïcité. Vivre en confiance le temps d'une assise ou d'une retraite et se laisser régénérer par nos rencontres  est une profession de foi , celle de croire qu'à simplement  s'assoir  ensemble ou à cuisiner ensemble le coeur ouvert , nous nous activons et activons le monde. 

 

Notre pratique se niche au coeur de zazen et c'est de l'assise que toutes les propositions se déploient. Aussi que ce soit pour une journée de cuisine ou une retraite chez soi, c'est zazen qui nous inspire et nous guide.

Awami est conduite par Valérie Dai Hatsu Duvauchelle , tenzo

zazen,

c'est devenir le chaudron de la vie qui circule en nous;

C'est se faire traverser par le mouvement vital,

C'est la manifestation de notre vie ici et maintenant

C'est le grand Soi de notre inconnu

C'est devenir la nourriture du monde qui se nourrit de la nourriture du monde qui se nourrit de la nourriture du monde ......telle une infinie mise en miroir.

Journées d'activation  ? 

Parce qu'à s'assoir avec pour seule raison celle de s'assoir , parce qu'à manger sans autre raison que celle de se nourrir, on libère notre être de toute sa pollution mentale en redonnant au corps la liberté de nous guider. Ainsi le coeur s'apaise et la vie circule pleinement.

Ces journées  comprennent un dialogue de l'assise sur un coussin*,  des temps d’ancrage   (zazen)  entrecoupés d’une marche lente ( kinin) et  s’inscrivent dans la tradition japonaise de l’absorption profonde.

Chaque journée d'activation s'adapte à la situation es ses hôtes  , que ce soit pour célèbrer une saison et la joie  d'un repas de fête aux 9 bols, la pratique des oryokis, ou de cuisiner ensemble nous apprécions durant ces moments de communauté   le goût de la vie  dans l'assise et dans le partage silencieux de notre  nourriture. 

Inspirée de ses années passées auprès d'Issho Fujita et de sa vie  au Japon où elle a pu vivre le corps différemment ,  Valérie Duvauchelle  propose  une approche de l'assise qui passe par l'intuition corporelle.

CONTACT

 

06 42 06 71 72

valerie.duvauchelle@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
DESCRIPTION
 

cuisine shôjin

cuisine régénérative 

cuisine végétalienne 

cuisine de saison