Finding the Intuition of Healthy Eating

 

 

 

Stéphane Grès doctor in the Tibetan tradition, specialist in nutrition and Valérie Duvauchelle, Zen nun and cook of the practice (Tenzo) offer you a way of eating integrated into the practice. Health in Buddhism is a practice of awakening and whether in Zen or Tibetan Buddhism, it joins the concept of the activation of the living allowing us to experience reality as it is. 

Through meditation at the heart of our practice, these two teachers will guide you to manifest intuition   just food. 

With the help of a teaching based on the 3 energies and the 5 flavors of Tibetan medicine, associated with the 6th flavor of Zen, this day will allow you to recognize your constitution and reconcile it with your food. 

The ingredients used for this day are organic / local   ( fresh),   without animal products or liliaceae (garlic, onion, etc.). the menus are in keeping with the spring season under the sign of the energy of the wind.

 

 

 

 

Program  : 

Arrival on Friday at 5:00 p.m. with listening circle before the meal to introduce yourself + meal   

On Saturday  :

body preparation 

Zazen 

Breakfast 

Education 

karma-yoga 

Workshop 

Breakfast 

Education 

karma-yoga 

Workshop   

Meal 

Zazen

 

Sunday  : 

Same thing 

Departure at 5:00 p.m.   after the workshop

Retrouver l’intuition de se nourrir en santé

 

 

 

Stéphane Grès médecin dans la tradition tibétaine, spécialiste de la nutrition et Valérie Duvauchelle , moniale zen et cuisinière de la pratique ( Tenzo) vous proposent une manière de se nourrir intégrée à la pratique. La santé dans le bouddhisme est pratique d’éveil et que ce soit dans le zen ou la bouddhisme tibétain , elle rejoint le concept de l’activation du vivant nous permettant de vivre la réalité telle qu’elle est. 

Par la méditation au cœur de notre pratique, ces deux enseignants vous guideront afin de manifester l’intuition  de la nourriture juste. 

A l’aide d’un enseignement basé sur les 3 énergies et les 5 saveurs de la médecine tibétaine , associée à la 6ème saveur du zen, cette journée vous permettra de reconnaitre votre constitution et de la réconcilier avec votre nourriture. 

Les ingrédients utilisés pour cette journée sont biologiques / locaux  ( le frais),  sans produit animal ni liliacées ( ail, oignon..). les menus sont en accord avec la saison du printemps sous le signe de l’énergie du vent.

 

 

 

 

Programme : 

Arrivée le vendredi à 17h00 avec cercle d’écoute avant le repas pour se présenter + repas  

Samedi :

Préparation corporelle 

Zazen 

Petit déjeuner 

Enseignement 

Karma yoga 

Atelier 

Déjeuner 

Enseignement 

Karma yoga 

Atelier  

Repas 

Zazen

 

Dimanche : 

Même chose 

Départ à 17h00  après l’atelier

CONTACT

 

06 42 06 71 72

valerie.duvauchelle@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
DESCRIPTION
 

cuisine shôjin

cuisine régénérative 

cuisine végétalienne 

cuisine de saison